agpopla.blogg.se

Artisteer slider
Artisteer slider














The current way or working is not helpful. OR allow Bootstrap settings to be set in Themler. If Bootstrap is the issue then please bin it, I am really struggling to see its value. I have been using Themler now for a year, and still very frustrated with what SHOULD be a good product that saves me time, Instead I seem forever to be "fixing" stuff that should not need to be fixed. There is no where to see or set "Bootstrap" stuff, so we are not seeing what the settings are doing. I expect it to fill the content and sidebars element 100% with no left or right margin. I still managed to reach the same level as that of Themler, without any such diversion. Whereas, TemplateToaster was released in 2011. Artisteer’s fame carved an easy path for Themler’s popularity. Both widget area and sidebar are set with no padding or margin, the slider has no margin. Artisteer Ltd, the company, whose product Artisteer was released in 2007, officially released Themler in 2015. With Themler I get padding round the slider, but cannot work out where this padding is coming from.

Artisteer slider full#

The TopSidebar is still displayed with a left and right margin. With Artisteer I add the slider to the widget area, with the slider size set exactly to the full pixel space of the sidebar area, and it works. The top sidebar is set to 0 margin, the content and sidebar (both the orange and blue sections in More Options) set to 0 padding and 0 margin. In Themler Desktop, I am expecting to see what is set. LenW I want to have a slider fit exactly in the widget area space of a sidebar with no padding, either in the "top sidebar" or the "above content". If your image slider isn’t working, then the problem is probably image slider plugin. With Themler I get padding round the slider, but cannot work out where this padding is coming from.īoth widget area and sidebar are set with no padding or margin, the slider has no margin. With Artisteer I add the slider to the widget area, with the slider size set exactly to the full pixel space of the sidebar area, and it works. I want to have a slider fit exactly in the widget area space of a sidebar with no padding, either in the "top sidebar" or the "above content".














Artisteer slider